Deutch : Lessson 2

           In this lesson we will learn about Ask how someone is, and where they come from. Before we continue this lesson We must ensure that we have really understand about first lesson. So check it out….

greeting:

Hallo (on formal case)…?

Hallo (on informal case)…?

Good morning…?

Good evening…?

Good bye…?

introduce:

How to Introduce your self…?

How to asked somebody you have talking with…?

How to asked somebody name’s…?

Warn ==> Remember, German is specific about capitalisation.

In this first part of lesson two you will learn to asking about another people condition right now. Here we go…

Come from???

To ask ‘how are you’ =  ‘Wie geht es Ihnen‘. It translates into ‘how does it go to you?’ But don’t worry about that.

 ‘I am good’  = ‘Es geht mir gut‘ (it goes to me well). The word for very is sehr. So, when you wanna say you are very good just asked Es geht mir sehr gut.

To say thank you = ‘Danke schön‘! Remember, oe instead of ö oe . Say ‘I am very well, thank you’  = Es geht mir sehr gut. Danke schoen. The German word for ‘and’ is ‘und.

Now say ‘I am good, and you?’ = Es geht mir gut. Und Ihnen.

Notice the difference? In this case you should use ‘Sie’ instead of ‘Ihnen’ because when asking somebody how they are, you use the ‘dativ’ form of Sie (mean Ihnen). Don’t worry too much about this – we will cover it later. Just remember that to ask ‘how are you’, you used ‘Ihnen’, and when you asked me what my name was you used ‘Sie’.

Es geht mir gut, und Ihnen?  berarti  saya baik – baik saja dan anda?

To tell someone where you come from, you use the verb ‘kommen’ (mean to come).

 ‘Ich komme aus Kanada‘  literally means ‘I come out of Canada’, but it’s how Germans say ‘I come from Canada’.

Sie kommen aus Kanada berarti Anda (kamu) berasal dari Kanada

Kommen Sie aus Kanada? berarti kalimat tanya Apakah anda berasal dari Kanada?

Amerika = America

Deutchland = Germany

Kanada = Canada

Now I will tell you how to say permition:

‘Excuse me’ write by  ‘Entschuldigen Sie‘. This is a hard word to spell, so break it down to ‘ent’ ‘schuld’ ‘igen’.

‘ I am also very well. Siapakah nama anda?’ write by Es geht mir auch sehr gut. Wie heißen Sie? (auch means also).

No, I am comme from Germany. write by Nein, ich komme aus Deutschland

(Nein means No).

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
