Deutch : Lesson 4

In this lesson we will be introduced with numbers 1-10 and a short dialogue / review.

As usually we do, before we learn more here we go with review of previous lesson:

– Hallo (in casual way)

– Hallo (in uncasual way)

– Good morning

– Good Evening

– My name is Lin

– You are Nita

– How are you?

– I am fine, thanks. and you?

– Who is that?

– Who is she?

– Who is they?

– Asked If I am comme from Kanada.

– They are Lin and Nita

– She is Nita

– That is a flower

– The dog, the cat,and the car

The German word for the number 1 is ‘eins‘.

The German word for the number 2 is ‘zwei‘.

The German word for the number 3 is ‘drei

The German word for the number 4 is ‘vier‘.

To say the number 5 you use the word ‘fünf‘. Remember, you can type ‘fuenf’.

To say the number 6 you use the word ‘sechs‘.

The German word for the number 7 is ‘sieben‘.

The German word for the number 8 is ‘acht‘.

To say the number 9 you use the word ‘neun‘.

The German word for the number 10 is ‘zehn‘.

Let’s have a short dialogue. You are Heidi and are with your boyfriend Fredrich. You are from Canada, and he is from America. You are feeling very well.

Q: Guten Tag! Wie heißen Sie?

A:Guten Tag. Ich heisse Heidi

Q:Wie geht es Ihnen?

A:Es geht mir sehr gut, und sie?

Q:Es geht mir auch sehr gut! Wer ist das?

A:Das ist meinFreund

Q:Wie heißt er?

A:Er heisst Fredrich

Q:Kommen Sie aus Kanada?

A:Nein, ich komme aus Kanada, er kommt aus Amerika.

Q:Ach so… (I see). Auf Wiedersehen!

A:Auf  Widersehen

This is the end of this Lesson, repeat it if you needed ./\.

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
