Industrial Electricity: Basic Electrical Circuits [2]

 OHM Law and KIRCHOFF Law

In this part we will study about some of basic laws that be very fundamental of on electrical subject, there are OHM and Kirchoff.

B1. OHM Law

Ohm law is define about a law which connected between  

B2. KIRCHOFF Law

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
