Industrial Electricity: Installation [1]

This is part one of the installation object. In this first part object, we will learn how to installed an electricity project from the simple one case.

This installation will be consists of:

– Serial installation

– Parallel installation

– Serial and parallel in a installation

– installation of a control  lamp from two different places

– installation of a blinking lamp

– installation of two blinking lamp

installation of three blinking lamp

Before we start with all of material here, let me to introduce about tools that we will use here. There are tools that we use:

– minus screwdriver

Pic1.minus screwdriver in a small

– testpen

Pic1.minus screwdriver in a small

– wire

– digital AVO – meter

– Serial installation

– Parallel installation

– Serial and parallel in a installation

– installation of a control  lamp from two different places

– installation of a blinking lamp

– installation of two blinking lamp

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
