Owl City and Adam Young

This is my new favourite musician (who made a music and sing by him self). His voice quietly calm and deep, sometime remain me to Daniel Powter, He had him own character which make me melting enough in listening his music. His music genre is Electric, Pop. It make me turn into Pop after R n B (by Mario Barrett, Bruno Mars, Ne-Yo, Beyoncé, etc) rubbed my heart.

Adam young as founder and former of owl city is a shy and calm person who totally musician not such as another singer who have a more scandal news in TV then their quality song. Salute for him, young and talented…move forward and upward Adam with your Owl City…..

 Here it is His Profile come up from Wiki:

Pic2.Owl City

Owl City is an American electronica musical project by singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Adam Young formed in 2007 in Owatonna, Minnesota. Young created the project while experimenting with music in his parents’ basement. Like many musicians who achieved success in the late 2000s, Owl City developed a following on the social networking site Myspace before signing with Universal Republic in 2008.

Pic 2 Adam Young

Adam Randal Young(born July 5, 1986) is an American musician, multi-instrumentalist, producer, song writer, vocalist and the founder of the electronic project Owl City. He has also fronted numerous other musical projects, including Sky Sailing,Port Blue, and Swimming with Dolphins.

 

Source :

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Owl_City

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adam_Young

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
