He is MerLin, He is Silva

It is three seasons I standing alone for City. It is also third season I saw David Silva there…

I have recorded all of his time and this is the stating of many glory that will glow in the future.

First…

It is the first picture that I have when he first comme in to City. I used a colour effect of adobe photoshop to make him look more gergreoius .

Second…

He is out of frame (as an effect I try to use in photoshop CS5). He play very well and it is more then a manager and fans expected before. Silva born to be one of a magical player who is sat as playmaker of the team.

third…

It is first trophy he gave us…FA cup trophy by beating MU in semifinal and win over Stoke in wembly final. This is first and will be continued in many years after…*hopefully.

I used a dualtone effect of CS5 and make a different colour between Silva and souround of him. Silva be one of the actor of Man.City beside Yaya Toure there…Love you babe.

Fourth…

He is follow City’s team to make a parade in FA CUP. He use a blue jacket and look like fit and match with his skin. He is not totaly fashionable but absolutely handsome in everything he wear in. I used a greyscale in CS5 to make he look like so innocent there..

Fiveth…

He has a big role in a team in every match. In 2011/2012 season he be one of most wannted player. Silva look so calm and very slipery when he dribling and passing the ball. No rare if he was guarded by more than two player in every match.

Sixth…

Mancaster city be an English numbe rone team in 2011/2012. It is second trophy we get and will be continued with many other…Congratzz dear…

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
