Holiday with my lovely causin and nephew

This is a moment that I am waiting for so long. Spent my holiday with my beloved family.
No special reasons there but it was a time that we can joy and share many kinds of happiness.
First with my handsome one:

image

Enjoy scanary in the BRIGIF,…and feel the fresh air breath with sunset view.

image

It is also first time he spent all day long in a fasting.

The day after that I enjoy make a palace with a colourful blocks here it is:

image

My nephew asked it is “dewi bintari and kian santang palace”. Such kind of unique imagination.
She is taking picture with one of that.

image

Eventhough only three day long it have been very beautiful holiday. One thing that I hate from Bandung is the exstreme weather they have.

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
