SADness and HAPPIness will come in a Pacage

The tittle is a sentence that l believe in a few years ago. We can feel so sad and happy in a time together, without separated the meaning both of them.

The simple sample is when somebody has a birthday, she will feel so happy because of too many gifts she get, but at the same time God have take a life schedule of him in this world, this is unseen sadness.

But…people don’t think about sadness when she is happy and so on.

I think I always have a think that uncommonly to be have. I always see from the way people have  never seen.

Every people come to show up their deep condolance because my mum was died in a few week ago, 8 march 2013. They think how poor l am to get that condition, it was a bigest sadness but l think otherwise.

HOW ???

First, l ask to God to show up HIS best way to my mum because her sickness is too hurt, l think. So, thanks God almighty for the best answer l cathed now.

Second, I am hapiest person at the same time because I get some honour from God. God feel I am mature enough to get this condition (leave by parents). I will prove it to God, I can pass it as God wish l want to do.amin

So it is a pacage from GOD that must be recieved with a smile, and thanks because tgis pacage is so wonderfull…^^

Rest In Peace Mother, God Blessed You.

Leave a Reply

  • Trying To Be Consisten

    Let's make your self consistance in over view, and carefuly in manage emotion..:))

  • Thank You

    I just wanna say thank to every people surround of me who gave me many new knowledge that build my mature...^-^
  • Sorry ….

    I am sorry for every mistake I made in every time I passed away...
  • Please Help Me…

    I am a beginer in a writing a blog need too many your help as a reader by leave your comments here. Your comments will be an equipment to build my knowledge.
